Girl looking at X-rays, Girl doing chemistry, shot of a keyboard

School of Business

Full-time Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Click the name to view profile (if available).

Name Department Campus Office Phone Email
Heather Bachman OAD T Heritage Hall 106 F (567) 661-7216 heather_bachman@owens.edu
Mike Bento MKT T Heritage Hall 106 DD (567) 661-7834 michael_bento@owens.edu
Charles Boxell ACC T Heritage Hall 106 LL (567) 661-2687 charles_boxell@owens.edu
Linda Brown Secretary T Heritage Hall 106 X (567) 661-7271 linda_brown@owens.edu
Carol Buser IST F 115 GG (567) 429-3646 carol_buser@owens.edu
Ruth Couch BUS F 115 (567) 429-3022 ruth_couch@owens.edu
Janet Crawford Advisor T Heritage Hall 106 K (567) 661-7285 janet_crawford@owens.edu
Tom Deckelman MKT T Heritage Hall 106 BB (567) 661-7278 thomas_deckelman@owens.edu
Barb DiNardo MKT T Heritage Hall 106 U (567) 661-7215 barbara_dinardo@owens.edu
Brian Garza IST T Heritage Hall 106 G (567) 661-7318 brian_garza@owens.edu
Jeff Hardesty BUS T Heritage Hall 106 V (567) 661-7249 jeffrey_hardesty@owens.edu
Rama Kannan ACC T Heritage Hall 106 D (567) 661-2988 ramadevi_kannan@owens.edu
Cy Keiffer IST T Heritage Hall 106 FF (567) 661-7505 cyril_keiffer@owens.edu
Rose Kuceyeski Chair - IST OAD T Heritage Hall 106 S (567) 661-7224 rose_kuceyeski@owens.edu
Tom Marshall BUS F 115 U (567) 429-3530 thomas_marshall@owens.edu
Brenda Oman OAD F EC 121 G (567) 429-3513 brenda_oman@owens.edu
Margaret Parker BUS T Heritage Hall 106 KK (561) 661-2055 margaret_parker@owens.edu
Tom Passero BUS T Heritage Hall 106 CC (567) 661-7953 thomas_passero@owens.edu
Denise Pheils IST T Heritage Hall 106 T (567) 661-7092 denise_pheils@owens.edu
Teri Pratt OAD T Heritage Hall 106 E (567) 661-7213 teri_pratt@owens.edu
Carolyn Ramsdell Advisor T Heritage Hall 106 H (567) 661-7110 carolyn_ramsdell@owens.edu
Siva Sakthivel ACC F 121 K (567) 429-3527 sivagnanam_sakthivel@owens.edu
Laura Schuster IST T Heritage Hall 106 J (567) 661-7219 laura_schuster@owens.edu
Peg Smith IST T Heritage Hall 106 G (567) 661-7839 marghretta_smith@owens.edu
Lyn Snyder IST T Heritage Hall 106 EE (567) 661-7276 carolyn_snyder@owens.edu
Christine Tavernier Secretary T Heritage Hall 106 X (567) 661-7587 christine_tavernier@owens.edu
Ann Theis Dean T Heritage Hall 106 Y (567) 661-7270 ann_theis@owens.edu
Andrew Timothy ACC T Heritage Hall 106 AA (567) 661-2540 andrew_timothy@owens.edu
Kim Valentine Chair - BUS   T Heritage Hall 106 M (567) 661-7472 kim_valentine@owens.edu
Dominic Wilson IST T Heritage Hall 106 C (567) 661-2098 dominc_wilson@owens.edu
Visit us on Facebook!

Visit Campus pictureOnline Classes picture