Girl looking at X-rays, Girl doing chemistry, shot of a keyboard

Advisory Committee

  • Debra Horvath, R.T. (R)
  • Radiology Manager
  • St. Luke's Hospital
  • 5901 Monclova Road
  • Maumee, OH 43537
  • 419.897.8360
  • deb.horvath2@promedica.org

  • Sarah Huber, R.T. (R) (M), RDMS
  • Radiology Manager
  • Henry County Hospital
  • 11-600 SR 424
  • Napoleon, OH 43545
  • 419.591.3830, Ext. 369
  • sarahh@henrycountyhospital.org

  • Terry Jacobs, M.B.A, R.T. (R)
  • Director of Radiology Services
  • Flower Hospital
  • 5200 Harroun Road
  • Sylvania, OH 43560
  • 419.824.1850
  • terry.jacobs@promedica.org

  • Jill A. Jaynes, A.A.S, R.T. (R)
  • Director of Imaging Services, PACS Administrator
  • Blanchard Valley Hospital
  • 1900 S. Main St.
  • Findlay, OH 45840
  • 419.429.7622
  • jjaynes@bvhealthsystem.org

  • Joan Kirch, R.T. (R)
  • Director of Radiology
  • The Toledo Hospital
  • 2142 N. Cove Blvd.
  • Toledo, OH 43606
  • 419.291.2278
  • joan.kirch@promedica.org

  • Deb Kuck, B.S., R.T. (N)
  • Diagnostic Manager, Radiology Department
  • Bay Park Community Hospital
  • 2801 Bay Park Drive
  • Oregon, OH 43616
  • 419.690.7862
  • deb.kuck@promedica.org

  • Shirley Neese, B.A., R.T. (R) (M) CRA
  • Manager, Department of Radiology
  • University of Toledo Medical Center
  • 3000 Arlington Ave.
  • Toledo, OH 43614
  • 419.383.6309
  • shirley.neese@utoledo.edu

  • Nathan Perkins, R.T. (N)
  • Director, Diagnostic Imaging and Laboratory
  • Memorial Hospital
  • 715 S Taft St.
  • Fremont OH 43420
  • 419.334.6458
  • Nathan.Perkins@memorialhcs.org

  • Jack Spencer, R.T.(R)
  • Radiology Director
  • Wood County Hospital
  • 950 W. Wooster St.
  • Bowling Green, OH 43402
  • 419.354.8986
  • spencerj@woodcountyhospital.org

 


Visit Campus pictureOnline Classes picture