Menu

Advisors by Program Area


Toledo-area Campus Advising Office
Programs Advisor Name Email
School of Business (excluding Office Admin majors) (Elizabeth) Libby King elizabeth_king2@owens.edu
Athletics, Office Admin Majors, Culinary/Hospitality and Dietetics Judy Loehrke judy_loehrke@owens.edu
Public Safety, Culinary/Hospitality and Dietetics Paula Steward paula_steward@owens.edu
School of Business (excluding Office Admin majors) Yasmine Bachar yasmine_bachar@owens.edu
Career/Undecided Advising  & Tuesday's @ Downtown Learning Center Suzanne Zampino suzanne_zampino@owens.edu
Career & Transfer Advising; Guest/Transient & pre-HIT Leanne Huckaby leanne_huckaby@owens.edu
Career/Undecided Advising   (Kristina) Kristy Watkins kristina_watkins@owens.edu
Fine/Performing Arts, Humanities & Communication Andreanna Rivera-Perez andreanna_riveraperez@owens.edu
Teacher Education/Social Work Denise Brehmer denise_brehmer@owens.edu
AS General, Math/Science Transfer, Landscape, Engineering Concentration, Pre-Pharmacy, & Academic Readmission Elisabeth (Beth) Scheffert elisabeth_scheffert@owens.edu
AA General & Social/Behavioral Sciences Eric Slater eric_slater@owens.edu
In-Program Nursing (RN) and In-Program LPN to RN Brianne (Bria) Blodgett  brianne_blodgett@owens.edu
Pre-Health (Pre-Dental, Pre-Occupational Therapy & Pre-Physical Therapist Assistant) Andrea (Ann) Kellermeyer andrea_kellermeyer@owens.edu
Pre-Health (Pre-Medical Imaging) & Pre-RN Jodi Wyman jodi_wyman@owens.edu
In-Program Health (non-nursing), Exercise Science & Pre-RN Misha Lamphere misha_lamphere@owens.edu
Pre-Nursing (pre-RN), Pre-Medical Assisting, Pre PN, and Pre-Surgical Rachelle Wunder rachelle_wunder@owens.edu
In-Program Nursing Other (LPN, Surgical,  Medical Assisting) & Pre-LPN to RN  Sandra (Sandy) Browning sandra_browning@owens.edu
Pre-Nursing (Pre-RN)  Wayne Swartz wayne_swartz@owens.edu
STEM Technology, Transportation, & Skilled Trades (excluding Engineering Concentration), all Business oriented Computer Technology Programs Bradley (Brad) Meyer bradley_meyer@owens.edu
STEM Technology, Transportation, & Skilled Trades (excluding Engineering Concentration), all business oriented computer technology programs, as well as Displaced Workers Jacey Parks jacey_parks@owens.edu
STEM Technology, Transportation, & Skilled Trades (excluding Engineering Concentration), all Business oriented Computer Technology Programs Janice Skaggs janice_skaggs@owens.edu
STEM Technology, Transportation, & Skilled Trades (excluding Engineering Concentration), all Business oriented Computer Technology Programs Michele Johnson michele_johnson@owens.edu

Findlay-area Campus Advising Office
Programs Advisor Name Email
College Credit Plus Angela (Angie) McGinnis angela_mcginnis@owens.edu
Pre-Health, Pre-Nursing, In-Program Nursing, & In-Program Health Emilee Whetstone emilee_whetstone@owens.edu
AA General, Teacher Education/Social Work, Fine/Performing Arts, Math/Science Transfer, Engineering Concentration, Humanities, Social/Behavioral Sciences, & Guest/Transient Terri Brown-Joyce terri_brownjoyce@owens.edu
Technology/Transportation/Skilled Trades (excluding Engineering Concentration), Displaced Workers, and School of Business, Culinary/Hospitality Majors, & Public Safety Timothy (Tim) Santry timothy_santry@owens.edu
Career/Undecided Advising  Briana Reithmeier briana_reithmeier@owens.edu

Revised 11/8/17