Click for the 40th Anniversary Homepage
Previous Photos home Next


The Penta County Vocational Board of Education. Members were responsible for the formation of the Penta County Technical Institute district. Standing (left to right): Lester Nehls, Otto Roth, William Butler and Dale Myers. Seated (left to right): Dale Akenberger, Leslie Martin, Evelyn Reddin, W.N. Woods and John Kurfess