Click for the 40th Anniversary Homepage
Previous Photos home Next


1995 Board of Trustees. Standing (left to right): John Ault, Wendell Fryer, Dallas Gardner, Chuck Mann - Treasurer, Ron McMaster, RJ Molter, Pam Pullella - Secretary to the Board, Carl Patterson and Earl Johnson. Seated (left to right): Daniel H. Brown - President, Marlene Norton - Chair and Allan Libbe - Vice Chair