Whitewater rafting, Lady standing with school supplies, Family at a baseball game

Foundation Board of Directors

Foundation Officers

Daniel E. Kimmet, Chairman
Aeroquip/Eaton Corporation (retired)

James H. Geers, Vice Chairman
Cooper Tire & Rubber Company (retired)

Diana H. (Dee) Talmage*, Secretary
Educator (retired)

David J. McMacken, Treasurer

Jennifer Fehnrich,
Interim Executive Director, Owens Community College


James W. Baehren

Mike Bower, Ph.D.
Owens Community College

Charles R. Brown
The Andersons, Inc.

James F. Carter
Wood County Commissioner (retired)

Walter J. Celley
Perrysburg Township

Michael E. Duffey
SSOE Group

Andrea M. Gurcsik
First Solar 

Thomas L. Hosler
Perrysburg City Schools

Jeannie Y. Hylant

Allan J. Libbe
Rudolph/Libbe Inc. (retired)

Ronald W. Matter
Penta Career Center

Matthew J. Mishler
Buckeye TeleSystem

Dr. Thomas Osinowo
Latosh Consulting Services, Inc.

Thomas F. Pounds

Philip J. Rudolph, Jr.
Rudolph/Libbe Companies

Arthur H. Smith
Libbey Inc. (retired)

David L. Whikehart
Marathon Petroleum Company

Emeritus Directors

Randi S. Bellner
R. Jeffrey Bixler
Edward J. Reiter
Sharon S. Speyer
J. Michael Wilder

*also serves on the Owens Community College Board of Trustees

Board Member Job Description

View the Board Member Job Description.

Owens Community College Foundation

Visit Campus pictureOnline Classes picture