Owens Community College  OWENS HOME  
| ARTS | ATHLETICS | BLACKBOARD | INTRANET | LIBRARY | OZONE  PRINTER-FRIENDLY | TEXT-ONLY  
   LIBRARY

Current Students
Back to Library Homepage
Hours
ExpressLINK Catalog
OhioLINK
See My Library Record & Renew Books
Off-Campus Access Instructions
LibGuides (Owens LibGuides page)


 
Audio/Visual Services (567) 661-7677 (T)
(567) 429-3626 (F)
avservices@owens.edu


Audio/Visual Services at Owens Community College is a comprehensive AV equipment distribution and multimedia production department serving both the Toledo-area and Findlay-area Campuses. The Toledo division is located in the AVCC building within the Library and the Findlay staff is located in Room 107 within the Engineering Office. For more information about our services, please feel free to call our department or you can refer to Owens Ozone.

The Audio/Visual department also offers various Student Worker opportunities throughout the year.

Request Forms

Audio/Visual Special Event Request Form -- Toledo-area Campus
Audio/Visual Special Event Request Form -- Findlay-area Campus

Hours

Monday - Thursday -- 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday -- 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday -- 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Toledo Staff

Mark Valenti
Audio Visual Manager
(567) 661-7028
mark_valenti@owens.edu

Holly Barber
Audio Visual Technician
(567) 661-7027
holly_barber@owens.edu

Chris Zasada
Audio Visual Technician
(567) 661-2739
chris_zasada@owens.edu

Micah Shimborske
Audio Visual Technician (evening)
(567) 661-7802
micah_shimborske@owens.edu

Findlay Staff

John Keller
Audio Visual Technician
(567) 429-3626
john_keller@owens.edu
Office: Room 176 D

Eric Cook
Audio Visual Technician (Nights and Weekends)
(567) 429-3626
eric_cook@owens.edu
Office: Room 176 D



  Library
Library
Library
Library

Owens Community College
     
ACCESSIBILITY | STUDENT RIGHT TO KNOW ACT | ACADEMIC QUALITY IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM (AQIP) | CONTACT US | HOME
© 2010 Owens Community College  |  1-800-GO-OWENS
P.O. Box 10,000, Toledo, OH 43699-1947  |  3200 Bright Road, Findlay, OH 45840-3600