Magnetic Resonance students with patients

School of Nursing and Health Professions

Dawn E. Wetmore, Dean
dawn_wetmore@owens.edu
(567) 661-7338

Douglas S. Mead, Associate Dean
douglas_mead@owens.edu
(567) 661-7398

Department of Dental Hygiene

Elizabeth A. Tronolone, Chair
elizabeth_tronolone@owens.edu
(567) 661-7374

Programs

Health Information Programs

Susan A. Deutschman, Program Manager
susan_deutschman@owens.edu
(567) 661-7608
Health Technologies 323

Programs

Department of Health and Wellness

Cynthia L. Doyle, Chair
cynthia_doyle@owens.edu
(567) 661-2984

Programs

Department of Medical Assisting

Diane L. Morlock, Chair
diane_morlock@owens.edu
(567) 661-2539

Programs

Department of Medical Imaging Technologies

Catherine A. Ford, Chair
catherine_ford@owens.edu
(567) 661-7370

Programs

Department of Nursing

Irene K. Jones, Chair
irene_jones@owens.edu
(567) 661-2111

Ruth L. Ankele, Assistant Chair
ruth_ankele@owens.edu
(567) 661-7259

Programs

Department of Occupational Therapy Assistant and Emergency Services Technology

Barbara A. Seguine, Chair
barbara_seguine@owens.edu
(567) 661-7415

Programs

Surgical Programs

Lori Maynard, Program Manager
lori_maynard@owens.edu
(567) 661-7310

Programs


Visit Campus pictureOnline Classes picture