Appendix IV

Owens Community College TRUSTEES' ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE SCHOLARSHIP 2005-2006 Award Recommendations

High School

Alliance Academy of Toledo Anthony Wayne High School Arcadia High School Arlington High School **Bowling Green High School Bowsher High School** Cardinal Stritch High School Central Catholic High School Clay High School Eastwood High School Elmwood High School **Emmanuel Baptist Christian High School** Findlay High School Genoa High School Lake High School Libbey High School Liberty-Benton High School Life Skills Center of Toledo Maumee High School Maumee Valley Country Day School McComb High School Millstream Career Cooperative North Baltimore High School Northwood High School Oak Harbor High School **Otsego High School** Penta Career Center Perrysburg Digital Academy Perrysburg High School Polly Fox Academy Rogers High School Rossford High School Springfield High School St. Francis DeSales High School St. Ursula Academy Start High School Sylvania Northview High School

Sylvania Southview High School Toledo Christian School Toledo School for the Arts Toledo Technology Academy Van Buren High School Vanlue High School Whitmer High School Woodmore High School Woodward High School **Recommended Recipient** Diane Niedbalski David Damasco Amber Loomis Travis Gravdon Kaitlin Spencer Sydney Robinson Katie Brentlinger Victoria Metzger Shelly Lindsey Kaleigh Gottschalk Amber Morgart Matthew Althaus Muriel Howard Katelyn Rossler Aaron Holleran Robin Kiser Jessica Rapp Sheronda Pressley Amanda Fesh David True Cami Rader Dee Anna Smith Michelle Richardson Stephanie Lautzenheiser Melissa Kitzler Brooke S. Chidester Jennifer Goldacker Melissa Hoffbauer Andrew Beat Antoinette Gary Nicolle Harris Christie Toska Ashley Foster Zachary Wazney Sara Wismer Ashley Obarski Jocelyn Cousino

Eric Ade Lyndsey Schad Daniel Scott Smith Jennifer Kunz Kelly Brenneman Tiffany McKitrick Crystal Dantzer Janel O. Meinka Cassie Kirsch Donna Miller Alternate

Anthony Tippett Kurt Budde Wes True Ashley Doolittle Stacy Pockett Laura Dinardo

Brandon Poplawski

Wes Sattler Amanda Tillison

Alysha Norris Staci Pickerel Kyle Brown Lana Furfaro Allison Davis Lakeesha Dula Ashley Vos

Stephanie Rhoades Stephanie Short Maria Huff Kelly Agler Lauren Thorbahn Amelia Zimmerman Anthony James Teresa Noland Sabrina Sanchez

Aletha Hall Pamela Gorny Carolann Jacobs

Jennifer Zaleski Anne Catherine Huber 1. Nicole Liggett 2. Michael Schumaker Autumn McLargin Benjamin Holt

Christina Pierce Whitney Honse

Heather Richardson Alana Jacobs Nathaniel Huggins

Appendix IV Legal District Schools Service Area Schools

High School

Airport High School Bluffton High School Leipsic High School Margaretta High School Ottawa- Glandorf High School Swanton High School Tinora High School

High School

Ida High School Fort Jennings High School

Recommended Recipients

Anna Baker Jessica Bassinger Jeremy Steffan Christopher Bohn Shannon Wolke Shannon Dotson Ashley LaCombe

Recommended Alternates Karen Andrews Adam Norbeck