Menu

Admissions Staff


Brendan Sheehan

Brendan Sheehan
Admissions Representative
Call: (567) 661-7285
brendan_sheehan@owens.edu

Ohio Counties: Fulton, Lucas, Ottawa, & Wood

A – Z School Listing

Katelynn Ross

Kate Ross
Admissions Representative
Call: (567) 661-7536
katelynn_ross@owens.edu

Ohio County: Hancock, Wood

A – Z School Listing

Kate Kitson

Kate Kitson
Admissions Representative
Call: (567) 661-7252
katharine_kitson@owens.edu

Ohio Counties: Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Sandusky, Seneca, & Williams

A – Z School Listing

Janice Hall

Janice Hall
Admissions Representative
Call: (567) 661-2618
Janice Hall@owens.edu

Ohio County: Lucas
Michigan Counties: Lenawee and Monroe

A – Z School Listing

Stacy Cupps-Alexander

Stacy Cupps – Alexander
Admissions Representative for Non-Traditional Students
Call: (567) 661-7158
stacy_cuppsalexander@owens.edu

Amber Corder

Amber Corder
Specialist, Orientation & Campus Visits
Call: (567) 661-7438
amber_corder@owens.edu

Heather Semler

Heather Semler
Specialist
Call: (567) 661-2620
heather_hull@owens.edu

Marcos Gomez

Marcos Gomez
Assistant Director of Admissions
Call: (567) 661-2629
marcos_gomez@owens.edu

Erin Kramer

Erin Kramer
Director of Admissions
(567) 661-7777
erin_kramer@owens.edu