Admissions Staff


Brendan Sheehan

Brendan Sheehan
Admissions Representative
Call: (567) 661-7285
brendan_sheehan@owens.edu

Ohio Counties: Fulton, Lucas, Ottawa, & Wood

A – Z School Listing

Janice Hall

Janice Hall
Admissions Representative
Call: (567) 661-2618
janice_hall@owens.edu

Ohio County: Lucas
Michigan Counties: Lenawee and Monroe

A – Z School Listing

Karlee Reny

Karlee Reny
Admissions Representative
Call: (567) 661-7457
karlee_reny@owens.edu

Ohio Counties: Lucas, Fulton, Defiance, Williams, Ottawa, Sandusky, Henry, Huron, Paulding, Erie

A – Z School Listing

Malissa Maines

Malissa Maines
Admissions Representative
Call: (567) 429-3528
malissa_maines@owens.edu

Ohio Counties:  Hancock, Wood, Wyandot, Seneca, Putnam, Henry

A – Z School Listing

Stacy Cupps-Alexander

Stacy Cupps – Alexander
Admissions Representative for Non-Traditional Students
Call: (567) 661-7158
stacy_cuppsalexander@owens.edu

Amber Corder

Amber Corder
Specialist, Orientation & Campus Visits
Call: (567) 661-7438
amber_corder@owens.edu

Marcos Gomez

Marcos Gomez
Assistant Director of Admissions
Call: (567) 661-2629
marcos_gomez@owens.edu

Erin Kramer

Erin Kramer
Director of Admissions
(567) 661-7777
erin_kramer@owens.edu