Menu

Admissions Staff


Ashley Miklovic

Ashley Miklovic
Admissions Representative
Call: (567) 429-3110
ashley_miklovic@owens.edu

Ohio Counties: Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Wood, & Wyandot

A – Z School Listing

Brendan Sheehan

Brendan Sheehan
Admissions Representative
Call: (567) 661-7285
brendan_sheehan@owens.edu

Ohio Counties: Fulton, Lucas, Ottawa, & Wood

A – Z School Listing

Katelynn Ross

Kate Ross
Admissions Representative
Call: (567) 661-7536
katelynn_ross@owens.edu

Ohio County: Lucas
Michigan Counties: Lenawee and Monroe

A – Z School Listing

Kate Kitson

Kate Kitson
Admissions Representative
Call: (567) 661-7252
katharine_kitson@owens.edu

Ohio Counties: Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Sandusky, Seneca, & Williams

A – Z School Listing

Stacy Cupps-Alexander

Stacy Cupps – Alexander
Admissions Representative for Non-Traditional Students
Call: (567) 661-7158
stacy_cuppsalexander@owens.edu

Madeline Harris

Maddie Harris
Specialist, Orientation & Campus Visits
Call: (567) 661-7480
madeline_harris2@owens.edu

Amber Corder

Amber Corder
Specialist, Orientation & Campus Visits
Call: (567) 661-7438
amber_corder@owens.edu

Erin Kramer

Erin Kramer
Director of Admissions
(567) 661-7432
erin_kramer@owens.edu