Menu

Academic Affairs


Academic Schools

School of Business, Information, and Public Service
Ann D. Theis, Dean
ann_theis@owens.edu
(567) 661-7280

School of Liberal Arts
Michael Sander,  Dean
michael_sander@owens.edu
(567) 661-7545

School of Nursing and Health Professions
Catherine A. Ford, Dean
catherine_ford@owens.edu
(567) 661-7206

School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
Glenn Rettig, Dean
glenn_rettig@owens.edu
(567) 661-7457

Academic Services

Academic Success Centers

  • Accounting Tutoring Center
  • Economics
  • IST Tutoring Center
  • Language Lab
  • Math Tutoring Center
  • Owens Civic Ambassadors (Offering Mentoring Support)
  • Science Center
  • Writing Center

Accreditation and Academic Support
Erica Parish, Dean
erica_parish@owens.edu
(567) 661-2310

The Center for College and Community Connections
Krista Kiessling, Director
krista_kiessline@owens.edu
(567) 661-2275

Honors Program
Russell Bodi, Director
russell_bodi@owens.edu
(567) 661-7524

Library Services
Thomas Sink, Director
libhelp@owens.edu
(567) 661-7015 (Toledo)
(567) 429-3088 (Findlay)

The Office of eLearning
Mark Karamol, Director
mark_karamol@owens.edu
(567) 661-7988

Workforce and Community Services
Rob Kraus, Executive Director
robert_kraus@owens.edu
(567) 661-7449

Contact Academic Affairs

Administration Hall
Second Floor
Phone: (567) 661-7101