Menu

Academic Affairs


Academic Schools

School of Business, Information, and Public Service
Dr. Michael Pfahl, Dean
michael_pfahl@owens.edu
(567) 661-7270

School of Liberal Arts
Michael Sander,  Dean
michael_sander@owens.edu
(567) 661-7545

School of Nursing and Health Professions
Catherine A. Ford, Dean
catherine_ford@owens.edu
(567) 661-7206

School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
Yojana Sharma, Ph.D., Dean
yojana_sharma@owens.edu
(567) 661-7550

Academic Services

Academic Success Centers

  • Accounting Tutoring Center
  • Economics
  • IST Tutoring Center
  • Language Lab
  • Math Tutoring Center
  • Owens Civic Ambassadors (Offering Mentoring Support)
  • Science Center
  • Writing Center

Accreditation and Academic Support
Erica Parish, Dean
erica_parish@owens.edu
(567) 661-2310

The Center for College and Community Connections
Krista Kiessling, Director
krista_kiessling@owens.edu
(567) 661-2275

Honors Program
Russell Bodi, Director
russell_bodi@owens.edu
(567) 661-7524

Library Services
Jane Berger, Director
libhelp@owens.edu
(567) 661-7015 (Toledo)
(567) 429-3088 (Findlay)

The Office of eLearning
Mark Karamol, Director
mark_karamol@owens.edu
(567) 661-7988

Workforce and Community Services
Jaime Wineland, Director of Operations
jaime_wineland@owens.edu
(567) 661-7320

Contact Academic Affairs

Administration Hall
Second Floor
Phone: (567) 661-7101