Menu

Registration Dates


Summer/Fall Semester 2020 Registration Dates

  • Monday, March 9, 2020 – Veterans and spouse/children of Veterans. Students who qualify must turn in the appropriate paperwork to the Veterans Office to gain this registration status. Verifications only need to be completed once, not every semester.
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 – Start Here Scholars, Board of Trustee Scholars and Honors Program Students
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 – 55+ credits earned
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 – 35+ credits earned
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 – 1+ credits earned
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 – 0 credits earned but enrolled in Spring 2020
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 – New Students

Note: Registration begins at 8 a.m. for each priority group with online registration available 24/7 thereafter. Earned hours are the total overall number of credit hours earned.

  • Summer Semester Begins – Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Fall Semester Begins – Monday, August 31, 2020
    • On-Time Registration Deadline – 11:59 p.m. Sunday, August 23, 2020
    • Late Registration Fee Begins – 12 a.m. Monday, August 24, 2020

On-Time Registration
A $50 late registration fee will be assessed if you initially register for classes after the On-Time Registration Deadline. The $50 late registration fee will apply regardless of when your classes begin. A late registration fee is not assessed during the Summer semester.

Future Registration Dates

Term Registration Begins
Summer 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Fall 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Spring 2021 Monday, October 19, 2020
Summer 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021
Fall 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021
Spring 2022 Monday, October 18, 2021

Dates are subject to change.

Need Help?

Please see our Registration Instructions webpage for help with registering online.