Menu

Registration Dates


Summer Semester 2019 Information

  • Semester Begins – Monday, May 20, 2019

Fall Semester 2019 Information

  • Semester Begins – Monday, August 26, 2019
  • On-Time Registration Deadline – 11:59 p.m. Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Late Registration Fee Begins – 12 a.m. Monday, August 19, 2019

On-Time Registration

A $50 late registration fee will be assessed if you initially register for classes after the On-Time Registration Deadline. The $50 late registration fee will apply regardless of when your classes begin. A late registration fee is not assessed during the Summer semester.

 

Note: Registration begins at 8 a.m. for each priority group with online registration available 24/7 thereafter. Earned hours are the total overall number of credit hours earned.

Summer & Fall Semester 2019 Registration Dates

  • Monday, March 4, 2019 – Veterans and spouse/children of Veterans. Students who qualify must turn in the appropriate paperwork to the Veterans Office to gain this registration status. Verifications only need to be completed once, not every semester.
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 – 55+ credits earned
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – 35+ credits earned
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 – 1+ credits earned
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 – 0 credits earned but enrolled in Spring 2019
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 – New Students

Future Registration Dates

Term Registration Begins
Spring 2020 Monday, October 21, 2019
Summer 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Fall 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Spring 2021 Monday, October 19, 2020

Dates are subject to change.

Need Help?

For help with registering online, please go to our Register Online webpage.