Menu

Registration Dates


Note: Registration begins at 8 a.m. for each priority group with online registration available 24/7 thereafter. Earned hours are the total overall number of credit hours earned.

Spring Semester 2019 Information

  • Semester Begins – Monday, January 14, 2019
  • On-Time Registration Deadline – 11:59 p.m. Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Late Registration Fee Begins – 12 a.m. Monday, January 7, 2019

Fall Semester 2018 Information

  • Semester Begins – Monday, August 27, 2018
  • On-Time Registration Deadline – 11:59 p.m. Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Late Registration Fee Begins – 12 a.m. Monday, August 20, 2018

On-Time Registration

A $50 late registration fee will be assessed if you initially register for classes after the On-Time Registration Deadline. The $50 late registration fee will apply regardless of when your classes begin. A late registration fee is not assessed during the Summer semester.

Spring Semester 2019 Information

  • Monday, October 15, 2018 – Veterans and spouse/children of Veterans. These students must turn in the appropriate paperwork to the Veterans Office to gain this registration status. Verifications only has to be done once, not every semester.
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 – 55+ credits earned
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – 35+ credits earned
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 – 1+ credits earned
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 – 0 credits earned but enrolled in Fall 2018
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 – New Students

Future Registration Dates

Term Registration Begins
Spring 2019 Monday, October 15, 2018

Dates are subject to change.

Need Help?

For help with registering online, please go to our Register Online webpage.