Registration Dates


Summer/Fall Semester 2022 Registration Dates

  • Monday, March 7, 2022 – Veterans and spouse/children of Veterans. Students who qualify must turn in the appropriate paperwork to the Veterans Office to gain this registration status. Verifications only need to be completed once, not every semester.
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 – Start Here Scholars, Board of Trustee Scholars and Honors Program Students
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 – 55+ credits earned
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 – 35+ credits earned
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 – 1+ credits earned
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 – 0 credits earned but enrolled in Spring 2022
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 – New Students

Note: Registration begins at 8 a.m. for each priority group with online registration available 24/7 thereafter. Earned hours are the total overall number of credit hours earned.

  • Summer Semester Begins – Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Fall Semester Begins – Monday, August 29, 2022
    • On-Time Registration Deadline – 11:59 p.m. Sunday, August 21, 2022
    • Late Registration Fee Begins – 12 a.m. Monday, August 22, 2022

On-Time Registration
A $50 late registration fee will be assessed if you initially register for classes after the On-Time Registration Deadline. The $50 late registration fee will apply regardless of when your classes begin. A late registration fee is not assessed during the Summer semester.

Future Registration Dates

Term Registration Begins
Summer 2022 Monday, March 7, 2022
Fall 2022 Monday, March 7, 2022
Spring 2023 Monday, October 3, 2022
Summer 2023 Monday, March 6, 2023
Fall 2023 Monday, March 6, 2023
Spring 2024 Monday, September 25, 2023

Dates are subject to change.

Need Help?

Please see our Registration Instructions webpage for help with registering online.