Menu

Registration Dates


Spring Semester 2021 Registration Dates

  • Monday, September 28, 2020 – Veterans and spouse/children of Veterans. Students who qualify must turn in the appropriate paperwork to the Veterans Office to gain this registration status. Verifications only need to be completed once, not every semester.
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 – Start Here Scholars, Board of Trustee Scholars and Honors Program Students
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 – 55+ credits earned
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 – 35+ credits earned
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 – 1+ credits earned
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 – 0 credits earned but enrolled in Fall 2020
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 – New Students

Note: Registration begins at 8 a.m. for each priority group with online registration available 24/7 thereafter. Earned hours are the total overall number of credit hours earned.

  • Spring Semester Begins – Monday, January 18, 2021
    • On-Time Registration Deadline – 11:59 p.m. Sunday, January 10, 2021
    • Late Registration Fee Begins – 12 a.m. Monday, January 11, 2021

On-Time Registration
A $50 late registration fee will be assessed if you initially register for classes after the On-Time Registration Deadline. The $50 late registration fee will apply regardless of when your classes begin. A late registration fee is not assessed during the Summer semester.

Future Registration Dates

Term Registration Begins
Summer 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Fall 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Spring 2021 Monday, September 28, 2020
Summer 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021
Fall 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021
Spring 2022 Monday, October 18, 2021

Dates are subject to change.

Need Help?

Please see our Registration Instructions webpage for help with registering online.