Menu

Registration Dates


Note: Registration begins at 8 a.m. for each priority group with online registration available 24/7 thereafter. Earned hours are the total overall number of credit hours earned.

Summer Semester 2018 Information

  • Semester Begins – Monday, May 14, 2018

Fall Semester 2018 Information

  • Semester Begins – Monday, August 27, 2018
  • On-Time Registration Deadline – 11:59 p.m. Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Late Registration Fee Begins – 12 a.m. Monday, August 20, 2018

On-Time Registration

A $50 late registration fee will be assessed if you initially register for classes after the On-Time Registration Deadline. The $50 late registration fee will apply regardless of when your classes begin. A late registration fee is not assessed during the Summer semester.

Summer & Fall Semester 2018 Information

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 – Veterans and spouse/children of Veterans. These students must turn in the appropriate paperwork to the Veterans Office to gain this registration status. Verifications only has to be done once, not every semester.
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 – 55+ credits earned
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 – 35+ credits earned
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 – 1+ credits earned
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 – 0 credits earned but enrolled in Spring 2018
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 – New Students

Future Registration Dates

Term Registration Begins
Summer 2018 Monday, March 12, 2018
Fall 2018 Monday, March 12, 2018
Spring 2019 Monday, October 15, 2018

Dates are subject to change.

Need Help?

For help with registering online, please go to our Register Online webpage.