Menu

Contact Us


Contact us at (567) 661-7451
Peter Kowal
Internship Manager, School of STEM
peter_kowal@owens.edu
(567) 661-7026
Gregory Gibbs
Chair, Applied Engineering and Industrial Technologies
gregory_gibbs@owens.edu
(567) 661-7501
Tracy Campbell
Assistant Director, Advanced Manufacturing and RAMP – AMT Apprenticeship (Findlay)
tracy_campbell@owens.edu
(567) 661-7164
Sherri Johnson
Chair, Transportation Technologies
sherri_johnson@owens.edu
(567) 661-7136
Levi Good
Director, Skilled Trades & Apprenticeship Programs
levi_good@owens.edu
(567) 661-7169
Rhea Busick, Ph.D.
Chair, Life and Natural Sciences
rhea_busick@owens.edu
(567) 661-7033
Michelle Younker
Chair, Mathematics
michelle_younker@owens.edu
(567) 661-2640
Michelle Younker
Assistant Dean, School of STEM
michelle_younker@owens.edu
(567) 661-7457
Dean’s Office (567) 661-7550