Contact Us

School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)


Contact Us
Jessica Stoner
Secretary, School of STEM
jessica_stoner@owens.edu
(567) 661-7978
Peter Kowal
Internship Manager, School of STEM
peter_kowal@owens.edu
(567) 661-7026
Sherri Johnson
Chair, Transportation Technologies
sherri_johnson@owens.edu
(567) 661-7136
Levi Good
Director, Skilled Trades & Apprenticeship Programs
levi_good@owens.edu
(567) 661-7169
Rhea Busick, Ph.D.
Chair, Life and Natural Sciences
rhea_busick@owens.edu
(567) 661-7033
Gregory Gibbs
Chair, Applied Engineering and Industrial Technologies
gregory_gibbs@owens.edu
(567) 661-7501
Daniel Kelley, Ph.D.
Dean, School of STEM
daniel_kelley3@owens.edu
(567) 661-7312