Professional Development, computer training, and online training

Staff Directory

Brian Paskvan

Executive Director
Brian Paskvan
(567) 661-7742
brian_paskvan@owens.edu

Jennifer Feehan

Registration
Jennifer Feehan
(567) 661-7357
jennifer_feehan@owens.edu

Amy Kiefer

Registration
Amy Kiefer
(567) 661-7357
amy_kiefer@owens.edu

Debra Pratt

Registration
Debra Pratt
(567) 661-2412
debra_pratt@owens.edu

Joe Peschel

Business Development
Joe Peschel
(567) 661-7163
joseph_peschel@owens.edu

Connie Buhr

Director, Operations
Connie Buhr
(567) 661-7435
connie@owens.edu

Carl Dettmer

Business Development & Director of Program Development
Carl Dettmer
(567) 661-7319
carl@owens.edu

Jaime Wineland

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
Jaime Wineland
(567) 661-7320
jaime@owens.edu

Dave Siravo

Business Development & Director of Skilled Trades
Dave Siravo
(567) 661-7449
dave@owens.edu

Gary Corrigan

Business Development
Gary Corrigan
(567) 661-7455
gary_corrigan@owens.edu

Peter Palko

Business Development
Peter Palko
(567) 661-2340
peter_palko@owens.edu

ABLE

Erica Parish

Manager, ABLE
Erica Parish
(567) 661-2310
erica_parish@owens.edu

Craig Jeffries

Office Manager, ABLE
Craig Jeffries
(567) 661-2312
craig_jeffries@owens.edu



Visit us on Facebook!

CPR and First Aid training classesWorkforce course catalog