Staff Directory


Jaime Wineland

Director of Operations, Workforce & Community Services
Jaime Wineland
(567) 661-7320
jaime@owens.edu

Robert Bass

Director of Business and Program Development
Robert Bass
(567) 661-7319
robert_bass@owens.edu

Levi Good

Director, Apprenticeship Programs
Levi Good
(567) 661-7169
levi_good@owens.edu

Carla Benarth

Manager, Truck Driving Program
Carla Benarth
(567) 661-7233
carla_benarth@owens.edu

Lauren Young

Administrative Assistant
Lauren C. Young
(567) 661-7132
lauren_young2@owens.edu

Pamela Mayer

Manager, Apprenticeship Program
Pamela Mayer
(567) 661-7425
pamelamayer@owens.edu

photo coming soon

Manager, CPR Training Center (Part-Time)
Kirk Wolfe
(567) 661-7268
kirk_wolfe@owens.edu

Kandace York

Records Specialist, Work and Play Brochure
Kandace York
(567) 661-7429
kandace_york@owens.edu

Debra Pratt

Registration
Debra Pratt
(567) 661-2411
debra_pratt@owens.edu

Kristen Babcock

Representative, Business and Sales Development
Kristen Babcock
(567) 661-7160
kristen_babcock@owens.edu

Anthony Marshall

Representative, Business and Sales Development
Anthony Marshall
(567) 429-3551
anthony_marshall2@owens.edu

Timothy Santry

Representative, Skilled Trades and Apprenticeship Business
Timothy Santry
(567) 661-7281
timothy_santry@owens.edu