Menu

Staff Directory


Quinton Roberts

Dean, Workforce and Community Services
Quinton Roberts
(567) 661-7418
quinton_roberts2@owens.edu

Jaime Wineland

Director of Operations, Workforce & Community Services
Jaime Wineland
(567) 661-7320
jaime@owens.edu

Stephanie Baker

Director of Business and Program Development
Stephanie Ford
(567) 661-7319
stephanie@owens.edu

Levi Good

Director, Skilled Trades and Apprenticeship Programs
Levi Good
(567) 661-7169
levi_good@owens.edu

Jennifer Feehan

Representative, Skilled Trades and Apprenticeships 
Jennifer Feehan
(567) 661-7357
jenny@owens.edu

Kristen Babcock

Representative, Business and Sales Development
Kristen Babcock
(567) 661-7160
kristen_babcock@owens.edu

Jodi Nichpor

Registration
Jodi Nichpor
(567) 661-7357
jodi_nichpor@owens.edu

Debra Pratt

Registration
Debra Pratt
(567) 661-2411
debra_pratt@owens.edu

No Photo

Manager, CPR Training Center (Part-Time)
Kirk Wolfe
(567) 661-7268
kirk_wolfe@owens.edu

Tammy Leonard-Challen

Manager, Truck Driving Program
Tammy Leonard-Challen
(567) 661-2689
tammy_leonardchallen@owens.edu

Shaina Young

Administrative Assistant
Shaina Zervas
(567) 661-7132
shaina_zervas@owens.edu