Menu

Staff Directory


No Photo

Dean, Workforce and Community Services
Quinton Roberts
(567) 661-7418
quinton_roberts2@owens.edu

Jaime Wineland

Director of Operations, Workforce & Community Services
Jaime Wineland
(567) 661-7320
jaime@owens.edu

Brandi Smith

Director of Skilled Trades
Brandi Powell
(567) 661-7160
brandi_powell@owens.edu

Stephanie Baker

Director of Business and Program Development
Stephanie Baker
(567) 661-7319
stephanie_baker7@owens.edu

Jennifer Feehan

Apprenticeship Program Administrator
Jennifer Feehan
(567) 661-7357
jennifer_feehan@owens.edu

Jodi Nichpor

Registration
Jodi Nichpor
(567) 661-7357
jodi_nichpor@owens.edu

Debra Pratt

Registration
Debra Pratt
(567) 661-2411
debra_pratt@owens.edu

 

Scott Killy

Coordinator, Skilled Trades Program
Scott Killy
(567) 661-7169
scott_killy@owens.edu

Tammy Leonard-Challen

Manager, Truck Driving Program
Tammy Leonard-Challen
(567) 661-2689
tammy_leonardchallen@owens.edu

Shaina Young

Administrative Assistant
Shaina Zervas
(567) 661-7132
shaina_zervas@owens.edu