Menu

Staff Directory


Robert Kraus

 

Executive Director of Workforce & Community Services
Robert Kraus
(567) 661-7449
robert_kraus@owens.edu

Jennifer Feehan

 

Registration
Jennifer Feehan
(567) 661-7357
jennifer_feehan@owens.edu

Jodi Nichpor

 

Registration
Jodi Nichpor
(567) 661-7357
jodi_nichpor@owens.edu

Debra Pratt

 

Registration
Debra Pratt
(567) 661-2411
debra_pratt@owens.edu

Carl Dettmer

 

Business Development & Director of Program Development
Carl Dettmer
(567) 661-7319
carl@owens.edu

Jaime Wineland

 

Manager, Workforce & Community Services
Jaime Wineland
(567) 661-7320
jaime@owens.edu

No photo available

 

Coordinator, Skilled Trades Program
Scott Killy
(567) 661-7169
scott_killy@owens.edu

Blackie (Dennis) Blackwell

 

Manager, Truck Driving Program
Blackie (Dennis) Blackwell
(567) 661-2689
blackie@owens.edu

No photo available

 

Representative, Business Development
Brandi Smith
(567) 661-7160
brandi_smith2@owens.edu

No photo available

 

Part-time Admin Asst to Executive Director
Shaina Young
(567) 661-7132
shaina_young@owens.edu


ASPIRE

No photo available

 

Manager, ASPIRE
Justin “Heath” Huber
(567) 661-7125
justin_huber@owens.edu

Melissa Lentz

 

Office Manager, ASPIRE
Melissa Lentz
(567) 661-2312
melissa_lentz@owens.edu