Menu

Advisors by Program Area


Toledo-area Campus Advising Office
Programs Advisor Name Email
School of Business (excluding Office Admin majors) Andreanna Rivera-Perez andreanna_riveraperez@owens.edu
Athletics, Culinary/Hospitality and Dietetics Judy Loehrke judy_loehrke@owens.edu
Public Safety & Accounting Paula Marks paula_marks@owens.edu
School of Business (excluding Office Admin majors) Yasmine Bachar yasmine_bachar@owens.edu
Pre-Health (Pre-Dental, Pre-Occupational Therapy & Pre-Physical Therapist Assistant) Suzanne Zampino suzanne_zampino@owens.edu
Fine/Performing Arts, Humanities & Communication Douglas Maas douglas_maas@owens.edu
Teacher Education/Social Work Denise Brehmer denise_brehmer@owens.edu
AS General, Math/Science Transfer, Landscape, Engineering Concentration, Pre-Pharmacy, & Academic Readmission Elisabeth (Beth) Scheffert elisabeth_scheffert@owens.edu
AA General & Social/Behavioral Sciences Eric Slater eric_slater@owens.edu
In-Program Nursing (RN) and In-Program LPN to RN Brianne (Bria) Blodgett brianne_blodgett@owens.edu
Pre-Health & Pre-RN Jodi Wyman jodi_wyman@owens.edu
In-Program Health (non-nursing), Exercise Science, Pre-Medical Assisting, Pre-PN & Pre-Surgical Misha Lamphere misha_lamphere@owens.edu
In-Program Nursing Other (LPN, Surgical,  Medical Assisting), Pre-LPN to RN &  Office Admin Sandra (Sandy) Browning sandra_browning@owens.edu
Pre-Medical Imaging
Pre-Nursing (Pre-RN) Megan VanTatenhove megan_vantatenhove@owens.edu
STEM Technology, Transportation, & Skilled Trades (excluding Engineering Concentration), all Business oriented Computer Technology Programs &  Displaced Workers Bradley (Brad) Meyer bradley_meyer@owens.edu
STEM Technology, Transportation, & Skilled Trades (excluding Engineering Concentration), all business oriented computer technology programs, as well as Displaced Workers Timothy (Tim) Santry timothy_santry@owens.edu
STEM Technology, Transportation, & Skilled Trades (excluding Engineering Concentration), all Business oriented Computer Technology Programs Janice Skaggs janice_skaggs@owens.edu
STEM Technology, Transportation, & Skilled Trades (excluding Engineering Concentration), all Business oriented Computer Technology Programs Michele Johnson michele_johnson@owens.edu

 

Findlay-area Campus Advising Office
Programs Advisor Name Email
Pre-Health, Pre-Nursing, In-Program Nursing, & In-Program Health Maria Guarnieri maria_guarnieri@owens.edu
AA General, Teacher Education/Social Work, Fine/Performing Arts, Math/Science Transfer, Engineering Concentration, Humanities, Social/Behavioral Sciences, & Guest/Transient Terri Brown-Joyce terri_brownjoyce@owens.edu
Technology/Transportation/Skilled Trades (excluding Engineering Concentration), School of Business, Culinary/Hospitality Majors, & Public Safety Adam Wagner adam_wagner4@owens.edu

Revised 8/7/19