Contact Us


Contact us at (567) 661-7280

Robert Wagner

Chair, Food, Nutrition and Hospitality

 

robert_wagner13@owens.edu

Ruth Babel-Smith

Chair, Criminal Justice

ruth_babelsmith@owens.edu

Elizabeth (Libby) King

Chair, Business Technologies

elizabeth_king2@owens.edu

Mark King

Manager, OPOTA Program

mark_king@owens.edu

Richard Ottensman

Chair, Fire Services

richard_ottensman@owens.edu

Matthew Phillips

Chair, Emergency Services Technology

matthew_phillips3@owens.edu

Michael Pfahl

Dean

michael_pfahl@owens.edu