Menu

Graduation Services


How to Apply

When nearing the completion of your program, you must submit a graduation or certificate application by the posted deadline. To verify you have met or will meet all requirements for your program, generate a new degree evaluation from Ozone by selecting Degree Evaluation under the Academic Info tab. If you have any questions regarding your degree evaluation, please contact your Academic Advisor.

To submit the graduation or certificate application:

(The graduation or certificate application is valid for one term only)

  1. Log in to Ozone.
  2. Select Graduation Application or Certification Application under the Academic Info tab. (If you are earning more than one degree or certificate, you must submit a separate application for each one.)

Graduation and Certificate Application Deadline Dates

Degree/Certificate Term Application Opens Application Deadline
Fall 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Friday, October 2, 2020
Spring 2021 Monday, October 19, 2020 Friday, February 26, 2021
Summer 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021
Fall 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 Friday, October 8, 2021
Spring 2022 Monday, October 18, 2021 Friday, March 11, 2022

Certificate students do not participate in a Commencement ceremony.